Search Online TV Shows

Watch Army Wives Online - Full Episodes

Army Wives
Army Wives is a US television drama series that follows the lives of four army wives, their families and an "army husband" whose wife is in the army. The series premiered on Lifetime Television on June 3, 2007. The show had the largest series premiere in Lifetime's 23 year history, and the largest viewership in the 10:00PM to 11:00PM time slot since December for Lifetime.

show is based on the non-fiction book—originally titled Under the Sabers: The Unwritten Code of Army Wives by Tanya Biank. Army Wives was been picked up for a second season. The second season premiered on Lifetime in the United States on Sunday, June 8, 2008, and had 19 episodes. The series began airing in Ireland on Monday, October 15, 2007 on TG4 (in English) and in New Zealand on Thursday, June 19, 2008 on TV2, the series also aires on the South African network M-Net

On March 14, 2008, Walt Disney Studios Home Entertainment announced a DVD release. Army Wives: The Complete First Season — a three-disc set including all 13 original episodes and exclusive bonus features including an un-aired storyline, deleted scenes, outtakes, cast interviews and more was released June 10, 2008.

Show Genre: DramaSoap
Rate Army Wives: